Customer Testimonials

Aug 25, 2020
 

Bruce from the collison center and David from the Mitsubishi service side was very helpful! They both were so professional, knowledgeable, and provided the best customer service I have experienced!!! Customer service like this needs to be acknowledged and rewarded!!

Read at

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020
 

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueBruce from the collison center and David from the Mitsubishi service side was very helpful! They both were so professional, knowledgeable, and provided the best customer service I have experienced!!! Customer service like this needs to be acknowledged and rewarded!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

I dropped off my new Toyota Corolla after an accident for repairs and I got it back looking as good as new sooner than I thought! William was extremely helpful with the process and it definitely made the experience a lot easier to handle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Kia is awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Great staff and great work. Repaired my 96 year old father's car and did a fantastic job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 

Good work, service and people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

Took my 16 Honda Accord here with a nasty scratch on the door. Doug and his team did an incredible job and I would highly recommend any make or model to give these guys a look. Fair pricing, awesome work/attention to detail

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Carriage Collision Center Service Reviews

Carriage Collision Center customers love our service, and you will too

Whether your wreck was a collision with another vehicle or a back and forth with a shopping cart, having to pursue repairs after a car accident is stressful. At Carriage Collision Center, we strive to provide the Gainesville, GA, and Oakwood and Flowery Branch communities with easy access to needed collision services without adding a new hassle to your life. Our customers tend to agree and say we hit the mark time after time. To restore your car’s beauty and performance after a wreck, give us a call or schedule an estimate online today.

Seamless repairs

At Carriage Collision Center, our commitment to seamless service doesn’t only apply to repair jobs. It applies to the entire experience for our customers. We are skilled at working with a wide variety of insurers and provide the fair pricing and high-quality service of an unaffiliated collision center. Our skilled technicians use high-quality paints and parts to restore your car to its condition pre-wreck (or better!) before it heads back out on the road.

Collision services offered

We are ready to repair cars damaged in a highway wreck or in a parking lot fender bender. Removing small dents and dings from a dust-up in the driveway are a specialty, and we are always ready to tackle the hail damage caused by a strong Georgia thunderstorm. When you schedule an estimate, we will assess your vehicle’s damage and draft up a cost estimate based on the use of the best available techniques. Our services range from paintless dent repair to panel replacements on the body side and can include major part replacements following a serious accident. We are committed to using original equipment manufacturer, or OEM parts, to provide the best results but can use aftermarket parts based on customer preference.

Not in a wreck?

Plenty of our favorite customers were never in a wreck or haven’t had one lately. If you need a paint touch up or are looking for a full detailing for the season, stop by, and we can get you back on the road feeling fresh! When your visibility on the road is lacking but your glasses are OK, we can also replace your windshield and, when applicable, bill your insurance company.

Ready for an estimate?

If reading all these great reviews has you excited, we would be happy to add you to the list as our next satisfied customer at Carriage Collision Center. Call us today to schedule an estimate, or click the “Schedule an estimate” button on our website. Enter your vehicle’s vital stats — make, year and model — and provide some details about the damage to line up an appointment for an initial estimate.

Leave Us A Review